Rakers U13 Latest Results

Wallasey JFL - 2017 Sep - 2018 May

Date Versus Score Status Ball Posession Shots (on goal) Total Fouls Game Overview
Sun, Sep 10
JFC Greasby U13 - 1
JFC Greasby
W 1-4 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Sep 17
Birkenhead Youth FC Blue U12 - 1
Birkenhead Youth FC
W 3-7 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Jan 14
Heswall Juniors U13 - 1
Heswall Juniors FC
L 0-5 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Oct 01
Birkenhead Youth FC Black U12 - 1
Birkenhead Youth FC
L 5-0 Away 0.00% - 100.00% () - 8 (9) 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Nov 19
Wallasey Wanderers Panthers U13 - 1
Wallasey Wanderers JFC
W 5-0 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Apr 01
Glenavon Hawks U13 - 1
Glenavon JFC
L 2-0 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Sep 02
Rakers U13 - 1
The Rakers
D 0-0 Home --- ---- --- View Fixture
Tue, May 01
Glenavon Eagles U13 - 1
Glenavon JFC
L 0-2 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Wed, Apr 25
AC Hoylake Apollo U13 - 1
AC Hoylake JFC
W 0-2 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Apr 22
Peninsula Stars U13 - 1
Peninsula Stars
L 1-3 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Mar 25
Peninsula Stars U13 - 1
Peninsula Stars
L 2-0 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Tue, May 01
Glenavon Eagles U13 - 1
Glenavon JFC
L 2-0 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Sep 02
Rakers U13 - 1
The Rakers
D 0-0 Home --- ---- --- View Fixture
Thu, Apr 19
Glenavon Hawks U13 - 1
Glenavon JFC
L 1-5 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Feb 18
Birkenhead Youth FC Black U12 - 1
Birkenhead Youth FC
W 3-2 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Feb 25
Heswall Juniors U13 - 1
Heswall Juniors FC
L 5-1 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Dec 03
Birkenhead Youth FC Blue U12 - 1
Birkenhead Youth FC
L 0-4 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Oct 15
JFC Greasby U13 - 1
JFC Greasby
L 0-5 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture